Buffalo Sabres Schedule

Friday, December 15, 2017
19:00 @ Carolina Hurricanes @ Buffalo Sabres WATCH
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
19:30 @ Boston Bruins @ Buffalo Sabres WATCH
Friday, December 22, 2017
19:00 @ Philadelphia Flyers @ Buffalo Sabres WATCH
Saturday, December 23, 2017
19:00 @ Buffalo Sabres @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
19:00 @ Buffalo Sabres @ New York Islanders WATCH
Friday, December 29, 2017
19:00 @ Buffalo Sabres @ New Jersey Devils WATCH
Monday, January 01, 2018
13:00 @ New York Rangers @ Buffalo Sabres WATCH
Thursday, January 04, 2018
20:00 @ Buffalo Sabres @ Minnesota Wild WATCH
Friday, January 05, 2018
20:00 @ Buffalo Sabres @ Winnipeg Jets WATCH
Sunday, January 07, 2018
13:00 @ Buffalo Sabres @ Philadelphia Flyers WATCH
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
19:00 @ Winnipeg Jets @ Buffalo Sabres WATCH
Thursday, January 11, 2018
19:00 @ Columbus Blue Jackets @ Buffalo Sabres WATCH
Thursday, January 18, 2018
19:30 @ Buffalo Sabres @ New York Rangers WATCH
Saturday, January 20, 2018
13:00 @ Dallas Stars @ Buffalo Sabres WATCH
Monday, January 22, 2018
21:00 @ Buffalo Sabres @ Calgary Flames WATCH
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
21:00 @ Buffalo Sabres @ Edmonton Oilers WATCH
Thursday, January 25, 2018
22:00 @ Buffalo Sabres @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
19:00 @ New Jersey Devils @ Buffalo Sabres WATCH
Thursday, February 01, 2018
19:00 @ Florida Panthers @ Buffalo Sabres WATCH
Saturday, February 03, 2018
19:00 @ St. Louis Blues @ Buffalo Sabres WATCH
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
19:00 @ Anaheim Ducks @ Buffalo Sabres WATCH
Thursday, February 08, 2018
19:00 @ New York Islanders @ Buffalo Sabres WATCH
Saturday, February 10, 2018
19:00 @ Buffalo Sabres @ Boston Bruins WATCH
Sunday, February 11, 2018
19:00 @ Colorado Avalanche @ Buffalo Sabres WATCH
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
19:00 @ Tampa Bay Lightning @ Buffalo Sabres WATCH
Thursday, February 15, 2018
19:30 @ Buffalo Sabres @ Ottawa Senators WATCH
Saturday, February 17, 2018
13:00 @ Los Angeles Kings @ Buffalo Sabres WATCH
Monday, February 19, 2018
15:00 @ Washington Capitals @ Buffalo Sabres WATCH
Thursday, February 22, 2018
19:30 @ Buffalo Sabres @ Detroit Red Wings WATCH
Saturday, February 24, 2018
19:00 @ Buffalo Sabres @ Washington Capitals WATCH

Watch NHL Hockey Online

So what’s the best thing you can do? Watch it live right now from Live NHL Stream!

Our website is dedicated to the hockey fans out there. We believe that there is this sensation that bring joy to anyone who can witness the live match clearly and on time. Watch Sports Live provides NHL live streams that will give you total thrills each time you watch them.

What’s good about our service?

At Live NHL Stream, we provide you with the best quality videos. Moreover, we always update our streams to the most recent live games. Our commitment is to ensure that viewers get the most of our site with the numerous popular matches all year long. With Live NHL Stream, you can watch online hockey games absolutely for free no signing up needed.

Our high definition videos ensure you that you will see your favorite team and players clearly. You will enjoy the game like your watching it on tv. While other live stream only provides you with low quality videos, we guarantee our videos give you the best online streaming experience.

Why you should watch hockey on Live NHL Stream?

  • No sign up or subscription required.
  • Updated streaming links by the minute.
  • Watching your favorite match today is just a click away.

When you watch hockey match online from Live NHL Stream, you will get a great user experience with the user interface we use. For watching sports like hockey, your pc or tablet has to run smooth in terms of internet connection. Once you have that, you can go on watching up till the end without any interruption.

To watch hockey match online on Live NHL Stream, simply click on the video links below and a button of ‘HD video’ will show up in short. Wait till the video to load, sit back, relax and enjoy the game!