Carolina Hurricanes Schedule

Friday, December 15, 2017
19:00 @ Carolina Hurricanes @ Buffalo Sabres WATCH
Saturday, December 16, 2017
19:00 @ Columbus Blue Jackets @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
14:00 @ Carolina Hurricanes @ Toronto Maple Leafs WATCH
Thursday, December 21, 2017
20:00 @ Carolina Hurricanes @ Nashville Predators WATCH
Saturday, December 23, 2017
19:00 @ Buffalo Sabres @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
19:00 @ Montréal Canadiens @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Friday, December 29, 2017
19:30 @ Pittsburgh Penguins @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Saturday, December 30, 2017
20:00 @ Carolina Hurricanes @ St. Louis Blues WATCH
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
19:00 @ Washington Capitals @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Thursday, January 04, 2018
19:00 @ Carolina Hurricanes @ Pittsburgh Penguins WATCH
Saturday, January 06, 2018
19:00 @ Carolina Hurricanes @ Boston Bruins WATCH
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
19:30 @ Carolina Hurricanes @ Tampa Bay Lightning WATCH
Thursday, January 11, 2018
19:00 @ Carolina Hurricanes @ Washington Capitals WATCH
Friday, January 12, 2018
19:30 @ Washington Capitals @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Sunday, January 14, 2018
15:00 @ Calgary Flames @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Saturday, January 20, 2018
19:00 @ Carolina Hurricanes @ Detroit Red Wings WATCH
Sunday, January 21, 2018
18:00 @ Vegas Golden Knights @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
19:00 @ Carolina Hurricanes @ Pittsburgh Penguins WATCH
Thursday, January 25, 2018
19:30 @ Carolina Hurricanes @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
19:00 @ Ottawa Senators @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Thursday, February 01, 2018
19:00 @ Montréal Canadiens @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Friday, February 02, 2018
19:00 @ Detroit Red Wings @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Sunday, February 04, 2018
13:00 @ San Jose Sharks @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
19:00 @ Philadelphia Flyers @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Friday, February 09, 2018
19:30 @ Vancouver Canucks @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Saturday, February 10, 2018
20:00 @ Colorado Avalanche @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
19:00 @ Los Angeles Kings @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Thursday, February 15, 2018
19:00 @ Carolina Hurricanes @ New Jersey Devils WATCH
Friday, February 16, 2018
19:30 @ New York Islanders @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Sunday, February 18, 2018
17:00 @ New Jersey Devils @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH

Watch NHL Hockey Online

So what’s the best thing you can do? Watch it live right now from Live NHL Stream!

Our website is dedicated to the hockey fans out there. We believe that there is this sensation that bring joy to anyone who can witness the live match clearly and on time. Watch Sports Live provides NHL live streams that will give you total thrills each time you watch them.

What’s good about our service?

At Live NHL Stream, we provide you with the best quality videos. Moreover, we always update our streams to the most recent live games. Our commitment is to ensure that viewers get the most of our site with the numerous popular matches all year long. With Live NHL Stream, you can watch online hockey games absolutely for free no signing up needed.

Our high definition videos ensure you that you will see your favorite team and players clearly. You will enjoy the game like your watching it on tv. While other live stream only provides you with low quality videos, we guarantee our videos give you the best online streaming experience.

Why you should watch hockey on Live NHL Stream?

  • No sign up or subscription required.
  • Updated streaming links by the minute.
  • Watching your favorite match today is just a click away.

When you watch hockey match online from Live NHL Stream, you will get a great user experience with the user interface we use. For watching sports like hockey, your pc or tablet has to run smooth in terms of internet connection. Once you have that, you can go on watching up till the end without any interruption.

To watch hockey match online on Live NHL Stream, simply click on the video links below and a button of ‘HD video’ will show up in short. Wait till the video to load, sit back, relax and enjoy the game!