Carolina Hurricanes Live Streaming / Schedule

Sunday, February 18, 2018
17:00 @ New Jersey Devils @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Friday, February 23, 2018
19:30 @ Pittsburgh Penguins @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Saturday, February 24, 2018
19:00 @ Carolina Hurricanes @ Detroit Red Wings WATCH
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
19:00 @ Carolina Hurricanes @ Boston Bruins WATCH
Thursday, March 01, 2018
19:00 @ Carolina Hurricanes @ Philadelphia Flyers WATCH
Friday, March 02, 2018
19:30 @ New Jersey Devils @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Sunday, March 04, 2018
19:00 @ Winnipeg Jets @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
20:00 @ Carolina Hurricanes @ Minnesota Wild WATCH
Thursday, March 08, 2018
20:30 @ Carolina Hurricanes @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Monday, March 12, 2018
18:00 @ Carolina Hurricanes @ New York Rangers WATCH
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
18:00 @ Boston Bruins @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Saturday, March 17, 2018
18:00 @ Philadelphia Flyers @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Sunday, March 18, 2018
16:00 @ Carolina Hurricanes @ New York Islanders WATCH
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
18:00 @ Edmonton Oilers @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Thursday, March 22, 2018
18:00 @ Arizona Coyotes @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Saturday, March 24, 2018
18:00 @ Carolina Hurricanes @ Ottawa Senators WATCH
Monday, March 26, 2018
17:00 @ Ottawa Senators @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
17:00 @ Carolina Hurricanes @ New Jersey Devils WATCH
Friday, March 30, 2018
17:00 @ Carolina Hurricanes @ Washington Capitals WATCH
Saturday, March 31, 2018
17:00 @ New York Rangers @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Monday, April 02, 2018
17:30 @ Carolina Hurricanes @ Florida Panthers WATCH
Thursday, April 05, 2018
17:00 @ Carolina Hurricanes @ Philadelphia Flyers WATCH
Saturday, April 07, 2018
17:00 @ Tampa Bay Lightning @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH

Follow us on social media

Watch NHL Hockey Online

So what’s the best thing you can do? Watch it live right now from Live NHL Stream!

Our website is dedicated to the hockey fans out there. We believe that there is this sensation that bring joy to anyone who can witness the live match clearly and on time. Watch Sports Live provides NHL live streams that will give you total thrills each time you watch them.

What’s good about our service?

At Live NHL Stream, we provide you with the best quality videos. Moreover, we always update our streams to the most recent live games. Our commitment is to ensure that viewers get the most of our site with the numerous popular matches all year long. With Live NHL Stream, you can watch online hockey games absolutely for free no signing up needed.

Our high definition videos ensure you that you will see your favorite team and players clearly. You will enjoy the game like your watching it on tv. While other live stream only provides you with low quality videos, we guarantee our videos give you the best online streaming experience.

Why you should watch hockey on Live NHL Stream?

  • No sign up or subscription required.
  • Updated streaming links by the minute.
  • Watching your favorite match today is just a click away.

When you watch hockey match online from Live NHL Stream, you will get a great user experience with the user interface we use. For watching sports like hockey, your pc or tablet has to run smooth in terms of internet connection. Once you have that, you can go on watching up till the end without any interruption.

To watch hockey match online on Live NHL Stream, simply click on the video links below and a button of ‘HD video’ will show up in short. Wait till the video to load, sit back, relax and enjoy the game!