Chicago Blackhawks Live Streaming / Schedule

Monday, February 19, 2018
20:30 @ Los Angeles Kings @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
20:00 @ Ottawa Senators @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Friday, February 23, 2018
20:30 @ San Jose Sharks @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Saturday, February 24, 2018
19:00 @ Chicago Blackhawks @ Columbus Blue Jackets WATCH
Thursday, March 01, 2018
22:00 @ Chicago Blackhawks @ San Jose Sharks WATCH
Saturday, March 03, 2018
16:00 @ Chicago Blackhawks @ Los Angeles Kings WATCH
Sunday, March 04, 2018
16:00 @ Chicago Blackhawks @ Anaheim Ducks WATCH
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
20:30 @ Colorado Avalanche @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Thursday, March 08, 2018
20:30 @ Carolina Hurricanes @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Saturday, March 10, 2018
13:00 @ Chicago Blackhawks @ Boston Bruins WATCH
Sunday, March 11, 2018
11:30 @ Boston Bruins @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Thursday, March 15, 2018
19:00 @ Chicago Blackhawks @ Winnipeg Jets WATCH
Saturday, March 17, 2018
12:00 @ Chicago Blackhawks @ Buffalo Sabres WATCH
Sunday, March 18, 2018
18:30 @ St. Louis Blues @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
19:30 @ Colorado Avalanche @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Thursday, March 22, 2018
19:30 @ Vancouver Canucks @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Saturday, March 24, 2018
18:00 @ Chicago Blackhawks @ New York Islanders WATCH
Monday, March 26, 2018
18:30 @ San Jose Sharks @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Thursday, March 29, 2018
18:30 @ Winnipeg Jets @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Friday, March 30, 2018
19:00 @ Chicago Blackhawks @ Colorado Avalanche WATCH
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
18:00 @ Chicago Blackhawks @ St. Louis Blues WATCH
Friday, April 06, 2018
18:30 @ St. Louis Blues @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Saturday, April 07, 2018
17:00 @ Chicago Blackhawks @ Winnipeg Jets WATCH

Follow us on social media

Watch NHL Hockey Online

So what’s the best thing you can do? Watch it live right now from Live NHL Stream!

Our website is dedicated to the hockey fans out there. We believe that there is this sensation that bring joy to anyone who can witness the live match clearly and on time. Watch Sports Live provides NHL live streams that will give you total thrills each time you watch them.

What’s good about our service?

At Live NHL Stream, we provide you with the best quality videos. Moreover, we always update our streams to the most recent live games. Our commitment is to ensure that viewers get the most of our site with the numerous popular matches all year long. With Live NHL Stream, you can watch online hockey games absolutely for free no signing up needed.

Our high definition videos ensure you that you will see your favorite team and players clearly. You will enjoy the game like your watching it on tv. While other live stream only provides you with low quality videos, we guarantee our videos give you the best online streaming experience.

Why you should watch hockey on Live NHL Stream?

  • No sign up or subscription required.
  • Updated streaming links by the minute.
  • Watching your favorite match today is just a click away.

When you watch hockey match online from Live NHL Stream, you will get a great user experience with the user interface we use. For watching sports like hockey, your pc or tablet has to run smooth in terms of internet connection. Once you have that, you can go on watching up till the end without any interruption.

To watch hockey match online on Live NHL Stream, simply click on the video links below and a button of ‘HD video’ will show up in short. Wait till the video to load, sit back, relax and enjoy the game!