Chicago Blackhawks Schedule

Sunday, December 17, 2017
19:00 @ Minnesota Wild @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Thursday, December 21, 2017
20:30 @ Chicago Blackhawks @ Dallas Stars WATCH
Saturday, December 23, 2017
19:00 @ Chicago Blackhawks @ New Jersey Devils WATCH
Thursday, December 28, 2017
22:00 @ Chicago Blackhawks @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH
Friday, December 29, 2017
21:00 @ Chicago Blackhawks @ Edmonton Oilers WATCH
Sunday, December 31, 2017
21:00 @ Chicago Blackhawks @ Calgary Flames WATCH
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
20:00 @ Chicago Blackhawks @ New York Rangers WATCH
Friday, January 05, 2018
20:30 @ Vegas Golden Knights @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Sunday, January 07, 2018
15:00 @ Edmonton Oilers @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
19:30 @ Chicago Blackhawks @ Ottawa Senators WATCH
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
20:00 @ Minnesota Wild @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Friday, January 12, 2018
20:30 @ Winnipeg Jets @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Sunday, January 14, 2018
19:00 @ Detroit Red Wings @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Saturday, January 20, 2018
20:30 @ New York Islanders @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Monday, January 22, 2018
20:30 @ Tampa Bay Lightning @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
20:00 @ Toronto Maple Leafs @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Thursday, January 25, 2018
19:30 @ Chicago Blackhawks @ Detroit Red Wings WATCH
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
20:00 @ Chicago Blackhawks @ Nashville Predators WATCH
Thursday, February 01, 2018
22:00 @ Chicago Blackhawks @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH
Saturday, February 03, 2018
22:00 @ Chicago Blackhawks @ Calgary Flames WATCH
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
20:30 @ Calgary Flames @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Thursday, February 08, 2018
20:30 @ Dallas Stars @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Saturday, February 10, 2018
20:00 @ Chicago Blackhawks @ Minnesota Wild WATCH
Monday, February 12, 2018
21:00 @ Chicago Blackhawks @ Arizona Coyotes WATCH
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
22:00 @ Chicago Blackhawks @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH
Thursday, February 15, 2018
20:30 @ Anaheim Ducks @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Saturday, February 17, 2018
20:30 @ Washington Capitals @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Monday, February 19, 2018
20:30 @ Los Angeles Kings @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
20:00 @ Ottawa Senators @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Friday, February 23, 2018
20:30 @ San Jose Sharks @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH

Watch NHL Hockey Online

So what’s the best thing you can do? Watch it live right now from Live NHL Stream!

Our website is dedicated to the hockey fans out there. We believe that there is this sensation that bring joy to anyone who can witness the live match clearly and on time. Watch Sports Live provides NHL live streams that will give you total thrills each time you watch them.

What’s good about our service?

At Live NHL Stream, we provide you with the best quality videos. Moreover, we always update our streams to the most recent live games. Our commitment is to ensure that viewers get the most of our site with the numerous popular matches all year long. With Live NHL Stream, you can watch online hockey games absolutely for free no signing up needed.

Our high definition videos ensure you that you will see your favorite team and players clearly. You will enjoy the game like your watching it on tv. While other live stream only provides you with low quality videos, we guarantee our videos give you the best online streaming experience.

Why you should watch hockey on Live NHL Stream?

  • No sign up or subscription required.
  • Updated streaming links by the minute.
  • Watching your favorite match today is just a click away.

When you watch hockey match online from Live NHL Stream, you will get a great user experience with the user interface we use. For watching sports like hockey, your pc or tablet has to run smooth in terms of internet connection. Once you have that, you can go on watching up till the end without any interruption.

To watch hockey match online on Live NHL Stream, simply click on the video links below and a button of ‘HD video’ will show up in short. Wait till the video to load, sit back, relax and enjoy the game!