Colorado Avalanche Schedule

Saturday, December 16, 2017
21:00 @ Tampa Bay Lightning @ Colorado Avalanche WATCH
Monday, December 18, 2017
21:00 @ Pittsburgh Penguins @ Colorado Avalanche WATCH
Thursday, December 21, 2017
22:30 @ Colorado Avalanche @ Los Angeles Kings WATCH
Saturday, December 23, 2017
20:00 @ Colorado Avalanche @ Arizona Coyotes WATCH
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
21:00 @ Arizona Coyotes @ Colorado Avalanche WATCH
Friday, December 29, 2017
21:00 @ Toronto Maple Leafs @ Colorado Avalanche WATCH
Sunday, December 31, 2017
20:00 @ New York Islanders @ Colorado Avalanche WATCH
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
21:00 @ Winnipeg Jets @ Colorado Avalanche WATCH
Thursday, January 04, 2018
21:00 @ Columbus Blue Jackets @ Colorado Avalanche WATCH
Saturday, January 06, 2018
21:00 @ Minnesota Wild @ Colorado Avalanche WATCH
Saturday, January 13, 2018
21:00 @ Colorado Avalanche @ Dallas Stars WATCH
Monday, January 15, 2018
15:00 @ Anaheim Ducks @ Colorado Avalanche WATCH
Thursday, January 18, 2018
21:00 @ San Jose Sharks @ Colorado Avalanche WATCH
Saturday, January 20, 2018
15:00 @ New York Rangers @ Colorado Avalanche WATCH
Monday, January 22, 2018
19:00 @ Colorado Avalanche @ Toronto Maple Leafs WATCH
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
19:30 @ Colorado Avalanche @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH
Thursday, January 25, 2018
20:00 @ Colorado Avalanche @ St. Louis Blues WATCH
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
22:00 @ Colorado Avalanche @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH
Thursday, February 01, 2018
21:00 @ Colorado Avalanche @ Edmonton Oilers WATCH
Saturday, February 03, 2018
19:00 @ Colorado Avalanche @ Winnipeg Jets WATCH
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
21:00 @ San Jose Sharks @ Colorado Avalanche WATCH
Thursday, February 08, 2018
20:00 @ Colorado Avalanche @ St. Louis Blues WATCH
Saturday, February 10, 2018
20:00 @ Colorado Avalanche @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Sunday, February 11, 2018
19:00 @ Colorado Avalanche @ Buffalo Sabres WATCH
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
21:30 @ Montréal Canadiens @ Colorado Avalanche WATCH
Friday, February 16, 2018
20:00 @ Colorado Avalanche @ Winnipeg Jets WATCH
Sunday, February 18, 2018
15:00 @ Edmonton Oilers @ Colorado Avalanche WATCH
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
22:00 @ Colorado Avalanche @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH
Thursday, February 22, 2018
21:00 @ Colorado Avalanche @ Edmonton Oilers WATCH
Saturday, February 24, 2018
16:00 @ Colorado Avalanche @ Calgary Flames WATCH

Watch NHL Hockey Online

So what’s the best thing you can do? Watch it live right now from Live NHL Stream!

Our website is dedicated to the hockey fans out there. We believe that there is this sensation that bring joy to anyone who can witness the live match clearly and on time. Watch Sports Live provides NHL live streams that will give you total thrills each time you watch them.

What’s good about our service?

At Live NHL Stream, we provide you with the best quality videos. Moreover, we always update our streams to the most recent live games. Our commitment is to ensure that viewers get the most of our site with the numerous popular matches all year long. With Live NHL Stream, you can watch online hockey games absolutely for free no signing up needed.

Our high definition videos ensure you that you will see your favorite team and players clearly. You will enjoy the game like your watching it on tv. While other live stream only provides you with low quality videos, we guarantee our videos give you the best online streaming experience.

Why you should watch hockey on Live NHL Stream?

  • No sign up or subscription required.
  • Updated streaming links by the minute.
  • Watching your favorite match today is just a click away.

When you watch hockey match online from Live NHL Stream, you will get a great user experience with the user interface we use. For watching sports like hockey, your pc or tablet has to run smooth in terms of internet connection. Once you have that, you can go on watching up till the end without any interruption.

To watch hockey match online on Live NHL Stream, simply click on the video links below and a button of ‘HD video’ will show up in short. Wait till the video to load, sit back, relax and enjoy the game!