Edmonton Oilers Live Streaming / Schedule

Thursday, February 22, 2018
21:00 @ Colorado Avalanche @ Edmonton Oilers WATCH
Saturday, February 24, 2018
22:00 @ Edmonton Oilers @ Los Angeles Kings WATCH
Sunday, February 25, 2018
20:00 @ Edmonton Oilers @ Anaheim Ducks WATCH
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
22:30 @ Edmonton Oilers @ San Jose Sharks WATCH
Thursday, March 01, 2018
21:00 @ Nashville Predators @ Edmonton Oilers WATCH
Saturday, March 03, 2018
22:30 @ New York Rangers @ Edmonton Oilers WATCH
Monday, March 05, 2018
21:00 @ Arizona Coyotes @ Edmonton Oilers WATCH
Thursday, March 08, 2018
21:00 @ New York Islanders @ Edmonton Oilers WATCH
Saturday, March 10, 2018
22:00 @ Minnesota Wild @ Edmonton Oilers WATCH
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
20:00 @ Edmonton Oilers @ Calgary Flames WATCH
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
20:30 @ San Jose Sharks @ Edmonton Oilers WATCH
Saturday, March 17, 2018
13:00 @ Edmonton Oilers @ Florida Panthers WATCH
Sunday, March 18, 2018
16:00 @ Edmonton Oilers @ Tampa Bay Lightning WATCH
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
18:00 @ Edmonton Oilers @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Thursday, March 22, 2018
18:30 @ Edmonton Oilers @ Ottawa Senators WATCH
Saturday, March 24, 2018
20:00 @ Los Angeles Kings @ Edmonton Oilers WATCH
Sunday, March 25, 2018
19:30 @ Anaheim Ducks @ Edmonton Oilers WATCH
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
19:00 @ Columbus Blue Jackets @ Edmonton Oilers WATCH
Thursday, March 29, 2018
20:00 @ Edmonton Oilers @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH
Saturday, March 31, 2018
20:00 @ Edmonton Oilers @ Calgary Flames WATCH
Monday, April 02, 2018
18:00 @ Edmonton Oilers @ Minnesota Wild WATCH
Thursday, April 05, 2018
19:00 @ Vegas Golden Knights @ Edmonton Oilers WATCH
Saturday, April 07, 2018
20:00 @ Vancouver Canucks @ Edmonton Oilers WATCH

Follow us on social media

Watch NHL Hockey Online

So what’s the best thing you can do? Watch it live right now from Live NHL Stream!

Our website is dedicated to the hockey fans out there. We believe that there is this sensation that bring joy to anyone who can witness the live match clearly and on time. Watch Sports Live provides NHL live streams that will give you total thrills each time you watch them.

What’s good about our service?

At Live NHL Stream, we provide you with the best quality videos. Moreover, we always update our streams to the most recent live games. Our commitment is to ensure that viewers get the most of our site with the numerous popular matches all year long. With Live NHL Stream, you can watch online hockey games absolutely for free no signing up needed.

Our high definition videos ensure you that you will see your favorite team and players clearly. You will enjoy the game like your watching it on tv. While other live stream only provides you with low quality videos, we guarantee our videos give you the best online streaming experience.

Why you should watch hockey on Live NHL Stream?

  • No sign up or subscription required.
  • Updated streaming links by the minute.
  • Watching your favorite match today is just a click away.

When you watch hockey match online from Live NHL Stream, you will get a great user experience with the user interface we use. For watching sports like hockey, your pc or tablet has to run smooth in terms of internet connection. Once you have that, you can go on watching up till the end without any interruption.

To watch hockey match online on Live NHL Stream, simply click on the video links below and a button of ‘HD video’ will show up in short. Wait till the video to load, sit back, relax and enjoy the game!