Los Angeles Kings Schedule

Friday, December 15, 2017
19:00 @ Los Angeles Kings @ New York Rangers WATCH
Saturday, December 16, 2017
19:00 @ Los Angeles Kings @ New York Islanders WATCH
Monday, December 18, 2017
19:00 @ Los Angeles Kings @ Philadelphia Flyers WATCH
Thursday, December 21, 2017
22:30 @ Colorado Avalanche @ Los Angeles Kings WATCH
Saturday, December 23, 2017
22:00 @ Los Angeles Kings @ San Jose Sharks WATCH
Thursday, December 28, 2017
22:00 @ Vegas Golden Knights @ Los Angeles Kings WATCH
Saturday, December 30, 2017
22:00 @ Los Angeles Kings @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
21:30 @ Los Angeles Kings @ Edmonton Oilers WATCH
Thursday, January 04, 2018
21:00 @ Los Angeles Kings @ Calgary Flames WATCH
Saturday, January 06, 2018
22:30 @ Nashville Predators @ Los Angeles Kings WATCH
Saturday, January 13, 2018
22:30 @ Anaheim Ducks @ Los Angeles Kings WATCH
Monday, January 15, 2018
16:00 @ San Jose Sharks @ Los Angeles Kings WATCH
Thursday, January 18, 2018
22:00 @ Pittsburgh Penguins @ Los Angeles Kings WATCH
Friday, January 19, 2018
22:00 @ Los Angeles Kings @ Anaheim Ducks WATCH
Sunday, January 21, 2018
22:30 @ New York Rangers @ Los Angeles Kings WATCH
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
22:00 @ Los Angeles Kings @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
22:00 @ Los Angeles Kings @ Calgary Flames WATCH
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
20:30 @ Los Angeles Kings @ Dallas Stars WATCH
Thursday, February 01, 2018
20:30 @ Los Angeles Kings @ Nashville Predators WATCH
Saturday, February 03, 2018
22:30 @ Arizona Coyotes @ Los Angeles Kings WATCH
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
22:30 @ Edmonton Oilers @ Los Angeles Kings WATCH
Friday, February 09, 2018
19:30 @ Los Angeles Kings @ Florida Panthers WATCH
Saturday, February 10, 2018
19:00 @ Los Angeles Kings @ Tampa Bay Lightning WATCH
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
19:00 @ Los Angeles Kings @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Thursday, February 15, 2018
19:00 @ Los Angeles Kings @ Pittsburgh Penguins WATCH
Saturday, February 17, 2018
13:00 @ Los Angeles Kings @ Buffalo Sabres WATCH
Monday, February 19, 2018
20:30 @ Los Angeles Kings @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
20:00 @ Los Angeles Kings @ Winnipeg Jets WATCH
Thursday, February 22, 2018
22:30 @ Dallas Stars @ Los Angeles Kings WATCH
Saturday, February 24, 2018
22:00 @ Edmonton Oilers @ Los Angeles Kings WATCH

Watch NHL Hockey Online

So what’s the best thing you can do? Watch it live right now from Live NHL Stream!

Our website is dedicated to the hockey fans out there. We believe that there is this sensation that bring joy to anyone who can witness the live match clearly and on time. Watch Sports Live provides NHL live streams that will give you total thrills each time you watch them.

What’s good about our service?

At Live NHL Stream, we provide you with the best quality videos. Moreover, we always update our streams to the most recent live games. Our commitment is to ensure that viewers get the most of our site with the numerous popular matches all year long. With Live NHL Stream, you can watch online hockey games absolutely for free no signing up needed.

Our high definition videos ensure you that you will see your favorite team and players clearly. You will enjoy the game like your watching it on tv. While other live stream only provides you with low quality videos, we guarantee our videos give you the best online streaming experience.

Why you should watch hockey on Live NHL Stream?

  • No sign up or subscription required.
  • Updated streaming links by the minute.
  • Watching your favorite match today is just a click away.

When you watch hockey match online from Live NHL Stream, you will get a great user experience with the user interface we use. For watching sports like hockey, your pc or tablet has to run smooth in terms of internet connection. Once you have that, you can go on watching up till the end without any interruption.

To watch hockey match online on Live NHL Stream, simply click on the video links below and a button of ‘HD video’ will show up in short. Wait till the video to load, sit back, relax and enjoy the game!