Montreal Canadiens Live Streaming / Schedule

Thursday, December 13, 2018
19:30
Carolina Hurricanes @ Montréal Canadiens Carolina Hurricanes @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD
Saturday, December 15, 2018
19:00
Ottawa Senators @ Montréal Canadiens Ottawa Senators @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD
Monday, December 17, 2018
19:30
Boston Bruins @ Montréal Canadiens Boston Bruins @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
20:30
Montréal Canadiens @ Colorado Avalanche Montréal Canadiens @ Colorado Avalanche WATCH HD
Thursday, December 20, 2018
21:00
Montréal Canadiens @ Arizona Coyotes Montréal Canadiens @ Arizona Coyotes WATCH HD
Saturday, December 22, 2018
16:00
Montréal Canadiens @ Vegas Golden Knights Montréal Canadiens @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH HD
Friday, December 28, 2018
19:00
Montréal Canadiens @ Florida Panthers Montréal Canadiens @ Florida Panthers WATCH HD
Saturday, December 29, 2018
19:00
Montréal Canadiens @ Tampa Bay Lightning Montréal Canadiens @ Tampa Bay Lightning WATCH HD
Monday, December 31, 2018
20:30
Montréal Canadiens @ Dallas Stars Montréal Canadiens @ Dallas Stars WATCH HD
Thursday, January 03, 2019
19:30
Vancouver Canucks @ Montréal Canadiens Vancouver Canucks @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD
Saturday, January 05, 2019
19:00
Nashville Predators @ Montréal Canadiens Nashville Predators @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD
Monday, January 07, 2019
19:30
Minnesota Wild @ Montréal Canadiens Minnesota Wild @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
19:30
Montréal Canadiens @ Detroit Red Wings Montréal Canadiens @ Detroit Red Wings WATCH HD
Thursday, January 10, 2019
20:00
Montréal Canadiens @ St. Louis Blues Montréal Canadiens @ St. Louis Blues WATCH HD
Saturday, January 12, 2019
19:00
Colorado Avalanche @ Montréal Canadiens Colorado Avalanche @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD
Monday, January 14, 2019
19:30
Montréal Canadiens @ Boston Bruins Montréal Canadiens @ Boston Bruins WATCH HD
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
19:30
Florida Panthers @ Montréal Canadiens Florida Panthers @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD
Friday, January 18, 2019
19:00
Montréal Canadiens @ Columbus Blue Jackets Montréal Canadiens @ Columbus Blue Jackets WATCH HD
Saturday, January 19, 2019
19:00
Philadelphia Flyers @ Montréal Canadiens Philadelphia Flyers @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
19:30
Arizona Coyotes @ Montréal Canadiens Arizona Coyotes @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD
Saturday, February 02, 2019
14:00
New Jersey Devils @ Montréal Canadiens New Jersey Devils @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD
Sunday, February 03, 2019
14:00
Edmonton Oilers @ Montréal Canadiens Edmonton Oilers @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
19:30
Anaheim Ducks @ Montréal Canadiens Anaheim Ducks @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD
Thursday, February 07, 2019
19:30
Winnipeg Jets @ Montréal Canadiens Winnipeg Jets @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD
Saturday, February 09, 2019
19:00
Toronto Maple Leafs @ Montréal Canadiens Toronto Maple Leafs @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD
Thursday, February 14, 2019
20:00
Montréal Canadiens @ Nashville Predators Montréal Canadiens @ Nashville Predators WATCH HD
Saturday, February 16, 2019
19:00
Montréal Canadiens @ Tampa Bay Lightning Montréal Canadiens @ Tampa Bay Lightning WATCH HD
Sunday, February 17, 2019
19:00
Montréal Canadiens @ Florida Panthers Montréal Canadiens @ Florida Panthers WATCH HD
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
19:30
Columbus Blue Jackets @ Montréal Canadiens Columbus Blue Jackets @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD
Thursday, February 21, 2019
19:30
Philadelphia Flyers @ Montréal Canadiens Philadelphia Flyers @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD

Follow us on social media

Share this stream

Watch NHL Hockey Online

So what’s the best thing you can do? Watch it live right now from Live NHL Stream!

Our website is dedicated to the hockey fans out there. We believe that there is this sensation that bring joy to anyone who can witness the live match clearly and on time. Watch Sports Live provides NHL live streams that will give you total thrills each time you watch them.

What’s good about our service?

At Live NHL Stream, we provide you with the best quality videos. Moreover, we always update our streams to the most recent live games. Our commitment is to ensure that viewers get the most of our site with the numerous popular matches all year long. With Live NHL Stream, you can watch online hockey games absolutely for free no signing up needed.

Our high definition videos ensure you that you will see your favorite team and players clearly. You will enjoy the game like your watching it on tv. While other live stream only provides you with low quality videos, we guarantee our videos give you the best online streaming experience.

Why you should watch hockey on Live NHL Stream?

  • No sign up or subscription required.
  • Updated streaming links by the minute.
  • Watching your favorite match today is just a click away.

When you watch hockey match online from Live NHL Stream, you will get a great user experience with the user interface we use. For watching sports like hockey, your pc or tablet has to run smooth in terms of internet connection. Once you have that, you can go on watching up till the end without any interruption.

To watch hockey match online on Live NHL Stream, simply click on the video links below and a button of ‘HD video’ will show up in short. Wait till the video to load, sit back, relax and enjoy the game!


Whos.amung.us