New York Islanders Schedule

Saturday, December 16, 2017
19:00 @ Los Angeles Kings @ New York Islanders WATCH
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
19:00 @ Detroit Red Wings @ New York Islanders WATCH
Thursday, December 21, 2017
19:00 @ Anaheim Ducks @ New York Islanders WATCH
Saturday, December 23, 2017
13:00 @ Winnipeg Jets @ New York Islanders WATCH
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
19:00 @ Buffalo Sabres @ New York Islanders WATCH
Friday, December 29, 2017
20:00 @ New York Islanders @ Winnipeg Jets WATCH
Sunday, December 31, 2017
20:00 @ New York Islanders @ Colorado Avalanche WATCH
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
19:00 @ Boston Bruins @ New York Islanders WATCH
Thursday, January 04, 2018
19:00 @ New York Islanders @ Philadelphia Flyers WATCH
Friday, January 05, 2018
19:00 @ Pittsburgh Penguins @ New York Islanders WATCH
Sunday, January 07, 2018
13:00 @ New Jersey Devils @ New York Islanders WATCH
Saturday, January 13, 2018
13:00 @ New York Islanders @ New York Rangers WATCH
Monday, January 15, 2018
19:30 @ New York Islanders @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
19:00 @ New Jersey Devils @ New York Islanders WATCH
Thursday, January 18, 2018
19:00 @ Boston Bruins @ New York Islanders WATCH
Saturday, January 20, 2018
20:30 @ New York Islanders @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Monday, January 22, 2018
21:00 @ New York Islanders @ Arizona Coyotes WATCH
Thursday, January 25, 2018
22:00 @ New York Islanders @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
19:00 @ Florida Panthers @ New York Islanders WATCH
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
19:30 @ New York Islanders @ Toronto Maple Leafs WATCH
Saturday, February 03, 2018
19:00 @ Columbus Blue Jackets @ New York Islanders WATCH
Monday, February 05, 2018
19:00 @ Nashville Predators @ New York Islanders WATCH
Thursday, February 08, 2018
19:00 @ New York Islanders @ Buffalo Sabres WATCH
Friday, February 09, 2018
19:00 @ Detroit Red Wings @ New York Islanders WATCH
Sunday, February 11, 2018
19:00 @ Calgary Flames @ New York Islanders WATCH
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
19:00 @ Columbus Blue Jackets @ New York Islanders WATCH
Thursday, February 15, 2018
19:00 @ New York Rangers @ New York Islanders WATCH
Friday, February 16, 2018
19:30 @ New York Islanders @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Monday, February 19, 2018
13:00 @ Minnesota Wild @ New York Islanders WATCH
Thursday, February 22, 2018
19:00 @ New York Islanders @ Toronto Maple Leafs WATCH

Watch NHL Hockey Online

So what’s the best thing you can do? Watch it live right now from Live NHL Stream!

Our website is dedicated to the hockey fans out there. We believe that there is this sensation that bring joy to anyone who can witness the live match clearly and on time. Watch Sports Live provides NHL live streams that will give you total thrills each time you watch them.

What’s good about our service?

At Live NHL Stream, we provide you with the best quality videos. Moreover, we always update our streams to the most recent live games. Our commitment is to ensure that viewers get the most of our site with the numerous popular matches all year long. With Live NHL Stream, you can watch online hockey games absolutely for free no signing up needed.

Our high definition videos ensure you that you will see your favorite team and players clearly. You will enjoy the game like your watching it on tv. While other live stream only provides you with low quality videos, we guarantee our videos give you the best online streaming experience.

Why you should watch hockey on Live NHL Stream?

  • No sign up or subscription required.
  • Updated streaming links by the minute.
  • Watching your favorite match today is just a click away.

When you watch hockey match online from Live NHL Stream, you will get a great user experience with the user interface we use. For watching sports like hockey, your pc or tablet has to run smooth in terms of internet connection. Once you have that, you can go on watching up till the end without any interruption.

To watch hockey match online on Live NHL Stream, simply click on the video links below and a button of ‘HD video’ will show up in short. Wait till the video to load, sit back, relax and enjoy the game!