San Jose Sharks Live Streaming / Schedule

Sunday, February 18, 2018
20:00 @ Dallas Stars @ San Jose Sharks WATCH
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
20:00 @ San Jose Sharks @ St. Louis Blues WATCH
Thursday, February 22, 2018
20:00 @ San Jose Sharks @ Nashville Predators WATCH
Friday, February 23, 2018
20:30 @ San Jose Sharks @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Sunday, February 25, 2018
20:00 @ San Jose Sharks @ Minnesota Wild WATCH
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
22:30 @ Edmonton Oilers @ San Jose Sharks WATCH
Thursday, March 01, 2018
22:00 @ Chicago Blackhawks @ San Jose Sharks WATCH
Sunday, March 04, 2018
21:00 @ Columbus Blue Jackets @ San Jose Sharks WATCH
Thursday, March 08, 2018
22:30 @ St. Louis Blues @ San Jose Sharks WATCH
Saturday, March 10, 2018
16:00 @ Washington Capitals @ San Jose Sharks WATCH
Monday, March 12, 2018
21:30 @ Detroit Red Wings @ San Jose Sharks WATCH
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
20:30 @ San Jose Sharks @ Edmonton Oilers WATCH
Friday, March 16, 2018
20:00 @ San Jose Sharks @ Calgary Flames WATCH
Saturday, March 17, 2018
21:00 @ San Jose Sharks @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
21:30 @ New Jersey Devils @ San Jose Sharks WATCH
Thursday, March 22, 2018
21:00 @ Vegas Golden Knights @ San Jose Sharks WATCH
Saturday, March 24, 2018
15:00 @ Calgary Flames @ San Jose Sharks WATCH
Monday, March 26, 2018
18:30 @ San Jose Sharks @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
18:00 @ San Jose Sharks @ St. Louis Blues WATCH
Thursday, March 29, 2018
18:00 @ San Jose Sharks @ Nashville Predators WATCH
Saturday, March 31, 2018
20:30 @ San Jose Sharks @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
20:30 @ Dallas Stars @ San Jose Sharks WATCH
Thursday, April 05, 2018
20:30 @ Colorado Avalanche @ San Jose Sharks WATCH
Saturday, April 07, 2018
20:30 @ Minnesota Wild @ San Jose Sharks WATCH

Follow us on social media

Watch NHL Hockey Online

So what’s the best thing you can do? Watch it live right now from Live NHL Stream!

Our website is dedicated to the hockey fans out there. We believe that there is this sensation that bring joy to anyone who can witness the live match clearly and on time. Watch Sports Live provides NHL live streams that will give you total thrills each time you watch them.

What’s good about our service?

At Live NHL Stream, we provide you with the best quality videos. Moreover, we always update our streams to the most recent live games. Our commitment is to ensure that viewers get the most of our site with the numerous popular matches all year long. With Live NHL Stream, you can watch online hockey games absolutely for free no signing up needed.

Our high definition videos ensure you that you will see your favorite team and players clearly. You will enjoy the game like your watching it on tv. While other live stream only provides you with low quality videos, we guarantee our videos give you the best online streaming experience.

Why you should watch hockey on Live NHL Stream?

  • No sign up or subscription required.
  • Updated streaming links by the minute.
  • Watching your favorite match today is just a click away.

When you watch hockey match online from Live NHL Stream, you will get a great user experience with the user interface we use. For watching sports like hockey, your pc or tablet has to run smooth in terms of internet connection. Once you have that, you can go on watching up till the end without any interruption.

To watch hockey match online on Live NHL Stream, simply click on the video links below and a button of ‘HD video’ will show up in short. Wait till the video to load, sit back, relax and enjoy the game!