Vancouver Canucks Schedule

Friday, December 15, 2017
22:00 @ San Jose Sharks @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH
Sunday, December 17, 2017
20:00 @ Calgary Flames @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
22:00 @ Montréal Canadiens @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH
Thursday, December 21, 2017
22:30 @ Vancouver Canucks @ San Jose Sharks WATCH
Saturday, December 23, 2017
22:00 @ St. Louis Blues @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH
Thursday, December 28, 2017
22:00 @ Chicago Blackhawks @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH
Saturday, December 30, 2017
22:00 @ Los Angeles Kings @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
22:00 @ Anaheim Ducks @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH
Saturday, January 06, 2018
19:00 @ Vancouver Canucks @ Toronto Maple Leafs WATCH
Sunday, January 07, 2018
19:00 @ Vancouver Canucks @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
19:00 @ Vancouver Canucks @ Washington Capitals WATCH
Friday, January 12, 2018
19:00 @ Vancouver Canucks @ Columbus Blue Jackets WATCH
Sunday, January 14, 2018
19:00 @ Vancouver Canucks @ Minnesota Wild WATCH
Saturday, January 20, 2018
22:00 @ Vancouver Canucks @ Edmonton Oilers WATCH
Sunday, January 21, 2018
20:00 @ Vancouver Canucks @ Winnipeg Jets WATCH
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
22:00 @ Los Angeles Kings @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH
Thursday, January 25, 2018
22:00 @ Buffalo Sabres @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
22:00 @ Colorado Avalanche @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH
Thursday, February 01, 2018
22:00 @ Chicago Blackhawks @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH
Saturday, February 03, 2018
22:00 @ Tampa Bay Lightning @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
19:30 @ Vancouver Canucks @ Florida Panthers WATCH
Thursday, February 08, 2018
19:30 @ Vancouver Canucks @ Tampa Bay Lightning WATCH
Friday, February 09, 2018
19:30 @ Vancouver Canucks @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Sunday, February 11, 2018
16:00 @ Vancouver Canucks @ Dallas Stars WATCH
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
22:00 @ Florida Panthers @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH
Thursday, February 15, 2018
22:30 @ Vancouver Canucks @ San Jose Sharks WATCH
Saturday, February 17, 2018
22:00 @ Boston Bruins @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
22:00 @ Colorado Avalanche @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH
Friday, February 23, 2018
22:30 @ Vancouver Canucks @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH
Sunday, February 25, 2018
21:30 @ Vancouver Canucks @ Arizona Coyotes WATCH

Watch NHL Hockey Online

So what’s the best thing you can do? Watch it live right now from Live NHL Stream!

Our website is dedicated to the hockey fans out there. We believe that there is this sensation that bring joy to anyone who can witness the live match clearly and on time. Watch Sports Live provides NHL live streams that will give you total thrills each time you watch them.

What’s good about our service?

At Live NHL Stream, we provide you with the best quality videos. Moreover, we always update our streams to the most recent live games. Our commitment is to ensure that viewers get the most of our site with the numerous popular matches all year long. With Live NHL Stream, you can watch online hockey games absolutely for free no signing up needed.

Our high definition videos ensure you that you will see your favorite team and players clearly. You will enjoy the game like your watching it on tv. While other live stream only provides you with low quality videos, we guarantee our videos give you the best online streaming experience.

Why you should watch hockey on Live NHL Stream?

  • No sign up or subscription required.
  • Updated streaming links by the minute.
  • Watching your favorite match today is just a click away.

When you watch hockey match online from Live NHL Stream, you will get a great user experience with the user interface we use. For watching sports like hockey, your pc or tablet has to run smooth in terms of internet connection. Once you have that, you can go on watching up till the end without any interruption.

To watch hockey match online on Live NHL Stream, simply click on the video links below and a button of ‘HD video’ will show up in short. Wait till the video to load, sit back, relax and enjoy the game!