Vancouver Canucks Live Streaming / Schedule

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
19:00
Vancouver Canucks @ Columbus Blue Jackets Vancouver Canucks @ Columbus Blue Jackets WATCH HD
Thursday, December 13, 2018
20:00
Vancouver Canucks @ Nashville Predators Vancouver Canucks @ Nashville Predators WATCH HD
Saturday, December 15, 2018
22:00
Philadelphia Flyers @ Vancouver Canucks Philadelphia Flyers @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH HD
Sunday, December 16, 2018
22:00
Edmonton Oilers @ Vancouver Canucks Edmonton Oilers @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH HD
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
22:00
Tampa Bay Lightning @ Vancouver Canucks Tampa Bay Lightning @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH HD
Thursday, December 20, 2018
22:00
St. Louis Blues @ Vancouver Canucks St. Louis Blues @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH HD
Saturday, December 22, 2018
22:00
Winnipeg Jets @ Vancouver Canucks Winnipeg Jets @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH HD
Thursday, December 27, 2018
21:00
Vancouver Canucks @ Edmonton Oilers Vancouver Canucks @ Edmonton Oilers WATCH HD
Saturday, December 29, 2018
22:00
Vancouver Canucks @ Calgary Flames Vancouver Canucks @ Calgary Flames WATCH HD
Monday, December 31, 2018
13:00
Vancouver Canucks @ New Jersey Devils Vancouver Canucks @ New Jersey Devils WATCH HD
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
19:00
Vancouver Canucks @ Ottawa Senators Vancouver Canucks @ Ottawa Senators WATCH HD
Thursday, January 03, 2019
19:30
Vancouver Canucks @ Montréal Canadiens Vancouver Canucks @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD
Saturday, January 05, 2019
19:00
Vancouver Canucks @ Toronto Maple Leafs Vancouver Canucks @ Toronto Maple Leafs WATCH HD
Thursday, January 10, 2019
22:00
Arizona Coyotes @ Vancouver Canucks Arizona Coyotes @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH HD
Sunday, January 13, 2019
19:00
Florida Panthers @ Vancouver Canucks Florida Panthers @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH HD
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
22:00
Edmonton Oilers @ Vancouver Canucks Edmonton Oilers @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH HD
Friday, January 18, 2019
22:00
Buffalo Sabres @ Vancouver Canucks Buffalo Sabres @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH HD
Sunday, January 20, 2019
16:00
Detroit Red Wings @ Vancouver Canucks Detroit Red Wings @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH HD
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
22:30
Carolina Hurricanes @ Vancouver Canucks Carolina Hurricanes @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH HD
Saturday, February 02, 2019
22:00
Vancouver Canucks @ Colorado Avalanche Vancouver Canucks @ Colorado Avalanche WATCH HD
Monday, February 04, 2019
19:00
Vancouver Canucks @ Philadelphia Flyers Vancouver Canucks @ Philadelphia Flyers WATCH HD
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
19:00
Vancouver Canucks @ Washington Capitals Vancouver Canucks @ Washington Capitals WATCH HD
Thursday, February 07, 2019
20:30
Vancouver Canucks @ Chicago Blackhawks Vancouver Canucks @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH HD
Saturday, February 09, 2019
22:00
Calgary Flames @ Vancouver Canucks Calgary Flames @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH HD
Monday, February 11, 2019
22:00
San Jose Sharks @ Vancouver Canucks San Jose Sharks @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH HD
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
22:30
Vancouver Canucks @ Anaheim Ducks Vancouver Canucks @ Anaheim Ducks WATCH HD
Thursday, February 14, 2019
22:30
Vancouver Canucks @ Los Angeles Kings Vancouver Canucks @ Los Angeles Kings WATCH HD
Saturday, February 16, 2019
22:00
Vancouver Canucks @ San Jose Sharks Vancouver Canucks @ San Jose Sharks WATCH HD
Thursday, February 21, 2019
22:00
Arizona Coyotes @ Vancouver Canucks Arizona Coyotes @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH HD
Saturday, February 23, 2019
22:00
New York Islanders @ Vancouver Canucks New York Islanders @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH HD

Follow us on social media

Share this stream

Watch NHL Hockey Online

So what’s the best thing you can do? Watch it live right now from Live NHL Stream!

Our website is dedicated to the hockey fans out there. We believe that there is this sensation that bring joy to anyone who can witness the live match clearly and on time. Watch Sports Live provides NHL live streams that will give you total thrills each time you watch them.

What’s good about our service?

At Live NHL Stream, we provide you with the best quality videos. Moreover, we always update our streams to the most recent live games. Our commitment is to ensure that viewers get the most of our site with the numerous popular matches all year long. With Live NHL Stream, you can watch online hockey games absolutely for free no signing up needed.

Our high definition videos ensure you that you will see your favorite team and players clearly. You will enjoy the game like your watching it on tv. While other live stream only provides you with low quality videos, we guarantee our videos give you the best online streaming experience.

Why you should watch hockey on Live NHL Stream?

  • No sign up or subscription required.
  • Updated streaming links by the minute.
  • Watching your favorite match today is just a click away.

When you watch hockey match online from Live NHL Stream, you will get a great user experience with the user interface we use. For watching sports like hockey, your pc or tablet has to run smooth in terms of internet connection. Once you have that, you can go on watching up till the end without any interruption.

To watch hockey match online on Live NHL Stream, simply click on the video links below and a button of ‘HD video’ will show up in short. Wait till the video to load, sit back, relax and enjoy the game!


Whos.amung.us