Vegas Golden Knights Schedule

Sunday, December 17, 2017
20:00 @ Florida Panthers @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
22:00 @ Tampa Bay Lightning @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH
Saturday, December 23, 2017
20:00 @ Washington Capitals @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
22:00 @ Vegas Golden Knights @ Anaheim Ducks WATCH
Thursday, December 28, 2017
22:00 @ Vegas Golden Knights @ Los Angeles Kings WATCH
Sunday, December 31, 2017
15:30 @ Toronto Maple Leafs @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
22:00 @ Nashville Predators @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH
Thursday, January 04, 2018
20:00 @ Vegas Golden Knights @ St. Louis Blues WATCH
Friday, January 05, 2018
20:30 @ Vegas Golden Knights @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Sunday, January 07, 2018
21:30 @ New York Rangers @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH
Saturday, January 13, 2018
22:00 @ Edmonton Oilers @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
20:00 @ Vegas Golden Knights @ Nashville Predators WATCH
Thursday, January 18, 2018
19:30 @ Vegas Golden Knights @ Tampa Bay Lightning WATCH
Friday, January 19, 2018
19:30 @ Vegas Golden Knights @ Florida Panthers WATCH
Sunday, January 21, 2018
18:00 @ Vegas Golden Knights @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
22:00 @ Columbus Blue Jackets @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH
Thursday, January 25, 2018
22:00 @ New York Islanders @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
21:00 @ Vegas Golden Knights @ Calgary Flames WATCH
Thursday, February 01, 2018
20:00 @ Vegas Golden Knights @ Winnipeg Jets WATCH
Friday, February 02, 2018
20:00 @ Vegas Golden Knights @ Minnesota Wild WATCH
Sunday, February 04, 2018
12:30 @ Vegas Golden Knights @ Washington Capitals WATCH
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
19:00 @ Vegas Golden Knights @ Pittsburgh Penguins WATCH
Thursday, February 08, 2018
22:30 @ Vegas Golden Knights @ San Jose Sharks WATCH
Sunday, February 11, 2018
20:00 @ Philadelphia Flyers @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
22:00 @ Chicago Blackhawks @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH
Thursday, February 15, 2018
22:00 @ Edmonton Oilers @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH
Saturday, February 17, 2018
19:00 @ Montréal Canadiens @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH
Monday, February 19, 2018
22:00 @ Anaheim Ducks @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
22:30 @ Calgary Flames @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH
Friday, February 23, 2018
22:30 @ Vancouver Canucks @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH

Watch NHL Hockey Online

So what’s the best thing you can do? Watch it live right now from Live NHL Stream!

Our website is dedicated to the hockey fans out there. We believe that there is this sensation that bring joy to anyone who can witness the live match clearly and on time. Watch Sports Live provides NHL live streams that will give you total thrills each time you watch them.

What’s good about our service?

At Live NHL Stream, we provide you with the best quality videos. Moreover, we always update our streams to the most recent live games. Our commitment is to ensure that viewers get the most of our site with the numerous popular matches all year long. With Live NHL Stream, you can watch online hockey games absolutely for free no signing up needed.

Our high definition videos ensure you that you will see your favorite team and players clearly. You will enjoy the game like your watching it on tv. While other live stream only provides you with low quality videos, we guarantee our videos give you the best online streaming experience.

Why you should watch hockey on Live NHL Stream?

  • No sign up or subscription required.
  • Updated streaming links by the minute.
  • Watching your favorite match today is just a click away.

When you watch hockey match online from Live NHL Stream, you will get a great user experience with the user interface we use. For watching sports like hockey, your pc or tablet has to run smooth in terms of internet connection. Once you have that, you can go on watching up till the end without any interruption.

To watch hockey match online on Live NHL Stream, simply click on the video links below and a button of ‘HD video’ will show up in short. Wait till the video to load, sit back, relax and enjoy the game!