Washington Capitals Schedule

Saturday, December 16, 2017
20:00 @ Anaheim Ducks @ Washington Capitals WATCH
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
20:30 @ Washington Capitals @ Dallas Stars WATCH
Friday, December 22, 2017
21:00 @ Washington Capitals @ Arizona Coyotes WATCH
Saturday, December 23, 2017
20:00 @ Washington Capitals @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
20:00 @ Washington Capitals @ New York Rangers WATCH
Thursday, December 28, 2017
19:30 @ Boston Bruins @ Washington Capitals WATCH
Saturday, December 30, 2017
19:00 @ New Jersey Devils @ Washington Capitals WATCH
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
19:00 @ Washington Capitals @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Sunday, January 07, 2018
15:00 @ St. Louis Blues @ Washington Capitals WATCH
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
19:00 @ Vancouver Canucks @ Washington Capitals WATCH
Thursday, January 11, 2018
19:00 @ Carolina Hurricanes @ Washington Capitals WATCH
Friday, January 12, 2018
19:30 @ Washington Capitals @ Carolina Hurricanes WATCH
Thursday, January 18, 2018
19:00 @ Washington Capitals @ New Jersey Devils WATCH
Friday, January 19, 2018
19:30 @ Montréal Canadiens @ Washington Capitals WATCH
Sunday, January 21, 2018
12:30 @ Philadelphia Flyers @ Washington Capitals WATCH
Thursday, January 25, 2018
19:30 @ Washington Capitals @ Florida Panthers WATCH
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
20:00 @ Philadelphia Flyers @ Washington Capitals WATCH
Friday, February 02, 2018
19:00 @ Washington Capitals @ Pittsburgh Penguins WATCH
Sunday, February 04, 2018
12:30 @ Vegas Golden Knights @ Washington Capitals WATCH
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
19:00 @ Washington Capitals @ Columbus Blue Jackets WATCH
Friday, February 09, 2018
19:00 @ Columbus Blue Jackets @ Washington Capitals WATCH
Sunday, February 11, 2018
15:00 @ Detroit Red Wings @ Washington Capitals WATCH
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
20:00 @ Washington Capitals @ Winnipeg Jets WATCH
Thursday, February 15, 2018
20:00 @ Washington Capitals @ Minnesota Wild WATCH
Saturday, February 17, 2018
20:30 @ Washington Capitals @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH
Monday, February 19, 2018
15:00 @ Washington Capitals @ Buffalo Sabres WATCH
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
19:00 @ Tampa Bay Lightning @ Washington Capitals WATCH
Thursday, February 22, 2018
19:30 @ Washington Capitals @ Florida Panthers WATCH
Saturday, February 24, 2018
19:00 @ Buffalo Sabres @ Washington Capitals WATCH
Monday, February 26, 2018
19:00 @ Washington Capitals @ Columbus Blue Jackets WATCH

Watch NHL Hockey Online

So what’s the best thing you can do? Watch it live right now from Live NHL Stream!

Our website is dedicated to the hockey fans out there. We believe that there is this sensation that bring joy to anyone who can witness the live match clearly and on time. Watch Sports Live provides NHL live streams that will give you total thrills each time you watch them.

What’s good about our service?

At Live NHL Stream, we provide you with the best quality videos. Moreover, we always update our streams to the most recent live games. Our commitment is to ensure that viewers get the most of our site with the numerous popular matches all year long. With Live NHL Stream, you can watch online hockey games absolutely for free no signing up needed.

Our high definition videos ensure you that you will see your favorite team and players clearly. You will enjoy the game like your watching it on tv. While other live stream only provides you with low quality videos, we guarantee our videos give you the best online streaming experience.

Why you should watch hockey on Live NHL Stream?

  • No sign up or subscription required.
  • Updated streaming links by the minute.
  • Watching your favorite match today is just a click away.

When you watch hockey match online from Live NHL Stream, you will get a great user experience with the user interface we use. For watching sports like hockey, your pc or tablet has to run smooth in terms of internet connection. Once you have that, you can go on watching up till the end without any interruption.

To watch hockey match online on Live NHL Stream, simply click on the video links below and a button of ‘HD video’ will show up in short. Wait till the video to load, sit back, relax and enjoy the game!