Los Angeles Kings Live Streaming / Schedule

Saturday, October 20, 2018
15:30
Buffalo Sabres @ Los Angeles Kings Buffalo Sabres @ Los Angeles Kings WATCH HD
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
20:30
Los Angeles Kings @ Dallas Stars Los Angeles Kings @ Dallas Stars WATCH HD
Thursday, October 25, 2018
20:00
Los Angeles Kings @ Minnesota Wild Los Angeles Kings @ Minnesota Wild WATCH HD
Sunday, October 28, 2018
16:30
New York Rangers @ Los Angeles Kings New York Rangers @ Los Angeles Kings WATCH HD
Thursday, November 01, 2018
23:30
Philadelphia Flyers @ Los Angeles Kings Philadelphia Flyers @ Los Angeles Kings WATCH HD
Saturday, November 03, 2018
23:30
Columbus Blue Jackets @ Los Angeles Kings Columbus Blue Jackets @ Los Angeles Kings WATCH HD
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
23:30
Anaheim Ducks @ Los Angeles Kings Anaheim Ducks @ Los Angeles Kings WATCH HD
Thursday, November 08, 2018
23:30
Minnesota Wild @ Los Angeles Kings Minnesota Wild @ Los Angeles Kings WATCH HD
Saturday, November 10, 2018
23:00
Calgary Flames @ Los Angeles Kings Calgary Flames @ Los Angeles Kings WATCH HD
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
23:30
Toronto Maple Leafs @ Los Angeles Kings Toronto Maple Leafs @ Los Angeles Kings WATCH HD
Friday, November 16, 2018
21:30
Los Angeles Kings @ Chicago Blackhawks Los Angeles Kings @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH HD
Saturday, November 17, 2018
21:00
Los Angeles Kings @ Nashville Predators Los Angeles Kings @ Nashville Predators WATCH HD
Monday, November 19, 2018
21:00
Los Angeles Kings @ St. Louis Blues Los Angeles Kings @ St. Louis Blues WATCH HD
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
23:30
Colorado Avalanche @ Los Angeles Kings Colorado Avalanche @ Los Angeles Kings WATCH HD
Saturday, November 24, 2018
23:00
Vancouver Canucks @ Los Angeles Kings Vancouver Canucks @ Los Angeles Kings WATCH HD
Sunday, November 25, 2018
23:30
Edmonton Oilers @ Los Angeles Kings Edmonton Oilers @ Los Angeles Kings WATCH HD
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
23:00
Los Angeles Kings @ Vancouver Canucks Los Angeles Kings @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH HD
Thursday, November 29, 2018
22:00
Los Angeles Kings @ Edmonton Oilers Los Angeles Kings @ Edmonton Oilers WATCH HD
Friday, November 30, 2018
22:00
Los Angeles Kings @ Calgary Flames Los Angeles Kings @ Calgary Flames WATCH HD
Sunday, December 02, 2018
23:30
Carolina Hurricanes @ Los Angeles Kings Carolina Hurricanes @ Los Angeles Kings WATCH HD
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
23:30
Arizona Coyotes @ Los Angeles Kings Arizona Coyotes @ Los Angeles Kings WATCH HD
Thursday, December 06, 2018
23:30
New Jersey Devils @ Los Angeles Kings New Jersey Devils @ Los Angeles Kings WATCH HD
Saturday, December 08, 2018
17:00
Vegas Golden Knights @ Los Angeles Kings Vegas Golden Knights @ Los Angeles Kings WATCH HD
Monday, December 10, 2018
20:30
Los Angeles Kings @ Detroit Red Wings Los Angeles Kings @ Detroit Red Wings WATCH HD
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
20:00
Los Angeles Kings @ Buffalo Sabres Los Angeles Kings @ Buffalo Sabres WATCH HD
Thursday, December 13, 2018
20:00
Los Angeles Kings @ Columbus Blue Jackets Los Angeles Kings @ Columbus Blue Jackets WATCH HD
Saturday, December 15, 2018
20:00
Los Angeles Kings @ Pittsburgh Penguins Los Angeles Kings @ Pittsburgh Penguins WATCH HD
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
23:30
Winnipeg Jets @ Los Angeles Kings Winnipeg Jets @ Los Angeles Kings WATCH HD
Saturday, December 22, 2018
17:00
Los Angeles Kings @ San Jose Sharks Los Angeles Kings @ San Jose Sharks WATCH HD
Sunday, December 23, 2018
21:00
Los Angeles Kings @ Vegas Golden Knights Los Angeles Kings @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH HD

Follow us on social media

Share this stream

Watch NHL Hockey Online

So what’s the best thing you can do? Watch it live right now from Live NHL Stream!

Our website is dedicated to the hockey fans out there. We believe that there is this sensation that bring joy to anyone who can witness the live match clearly and on time. Watch Sports Live provides NHL live streams that will give you total thrills each time you watch them.

What’s good about our service?

At Live NHL Stream, we provide you with the best quality videos. Moreover, we always update our streams to the most recent live games. Our commitment is to ensure that viewers get the most of our site with the numerous popular matches all year long. With Live NHL Stream, you can watch online hockey games absolutely for free no signing up needed.

Our high definition videos ensure you that you will see your favorite team and players clearly. You will enjoy the game like your watching it on tv. While other live stream only provides you with low quality videos, we guarantee our videos give you the best online streaming experience.

Why you should watch hockey on Live NHL Stream?

  • No sign up or subscription required.
  • Updated streaming links by the minute.
  • Watching your favorite match today is just a click away.

When you watch hockey match online from Live NHL Stream, you will get a great user experience with the user interface we use. For watching sports like hockey, your pc or tablet has to run smooth in terms of internet connection. Once you have that, you can go on watching up till the end without any interruption.

To watch hockey match online on Live NHL Stream, simply click on the video links below and a button of ‘HD video’ will show up in short. Wait till the video to load, sit back, relax and enjoy the game!


Whos.amung.us