Montreal Canadiens Live Streaming / Schedule

Saturday, October 20, 2018
19:00
Montréal Canadiens @ Ottawa Senators Montréal Canadiens @ Ottawa Senators WATCH HD
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
19:30
Calgary Flames @ Montréal Canadiens Calgary Flames @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD
Thursday, October 25, 2018
19:00
Montréal Canadiens @ Buffalo Sabres Montréal Canadiens @ Buffalo Sabres WATCH HD
Saturday, October 27, 2018
19:00
Montréal Canadiens @ Boston Bruins Montréal Canadiens @ Boston Bruins WATCH HD
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
20:30
Dallas Stars @ Montréal Canadiens Dallas Stars @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD
Thursday, November 01, 2018
20:30
Washington Capitals @ Montréal Canadiens Washington Capitals @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD
Saturday, November 03, 2018
20:00
Tampa Bay Lightning @ Montréal Canadiens Tampa Bay Lightning @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD
Monday, November 05, 2018
20:00
Montréal Canadiens @ New York Islanders Montréal Canadiens @ New York Islanders WATCH HD
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
20:00
Montréal Canadiens @ New York Rangers Montréal Canadiens @ New York Rangers WATCH HD
Thursday, November 08, 2018
20:30
Buffalo Sabres @ Montréal Canadiens Buffalo Sabres @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD
Saturday, November 10, 2018
20:00
Vegas Golden Knights @ Montréal Canadiens Vegas Golden Knights @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
22:00
Montréal Canadiens @ Edmonton Oilers Montréal Canadiens @ Edmonton Oilers WATCH HD
Thursday, November 15, 2018
22:00
Montréal Canadiens @ Calgary Flames Montréal Canadiens @ Calgary Flames WATCH HD
Saturday, November 17, 2018
20:00
Montréal Canadiens @ Vancouver Canucks Montréal Canadiens @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH HD
Monday, November 19, 2018
20:30
Washington Capitals @ Montréal Canadiens Washington Capitals @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
20:00
Montréal Canadiens @ New Jersey Devils Montréal Canadiens @ New Jersey Devils WATCH HD
Friday, November 23, 2018
17:00
Montréal Canadiens @ Buffalo Sabres Montréal Canadiens @ Buffalo Sabres WATCH HD
Saturday, November 24, 2018
20:00
Boston Bruins @ Montréal Canadiens Boston Bruins @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
20:30
Carolina Hurricanes @ Montréal Canadiens Carolina Hurricanes @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD
Saturday, December 01, 2018
20:00
New York Rangers @ Montréal Canadiens New York Rangers @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD
Sunday, December 02, 2018
20:00
San Jose Sharks @ Montréal Canadiens San Jose Sharks @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
20:30
Ottawa Senators @ Montréal Canadiens Ottawa Senators @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD
Thursday, December 06, 2018
20:30
Montréal Canadiens @ Ottawa Senators Montréal Canadiens @ Ottawa Senators WATCH HD
Sunday, December 09, 2018
19:00
Montréal Canadiens @ Chicago Blackhawks Montréal Canadiens @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH HD
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
21:00
Montréal Canadiens @ Minnesota Wild Montréal Canadiens @ Minnesota Wild WATCH HD
Thursday, December 13, 2018
20:30
Carolina Hurricanes @ Montréal Canadiens Carolina Hurricanes @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD
Saturday, December 15, 2018
20:00
Ottawa Senators @ Montréal Canadiens Ottawa Senators @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD
Monday, December 17, 2018
20:30
Boston Bruins @ Montréal Canadiens Boston Bruins @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
21:30
Montréal Canadiens @ Colorado Avalanche Montréal Canadiens @ Colorado Avalanche WATCH HD
Thursday, December 20, 2018
22:00
Montréal Canadiens @ Arizona Coyotes Montréal Canadiens @ Arizona Coyotes WATCH HD

Follow us on social media

Share this stream

Watch NHL Hockey Online

So what’s the best thing you can do? Watch it live right now from Live NHL Stream!

Our website is dedicated to the hockey fans out there. We believe that there is this sensation that bring joy to anyone who can witness the live match clearly and on time. Watch Sports Live provides NHL live streams that will give you total thrills each time you watch them.

What’s good about our service?

At Live NHL Stream, we provide you with the best quality videos. Moreover, we always update our streams to the most recent live games. Our commitment is to ensure that viewers get the most of our site with the numerous popular matches all year long. With Live NHL Stream, you can watch online hockey games absolutely for free no signing up needed.

Our high definition videos ensure you that you will see your favorite team and players clearly. You will enjoy the game like your watching it on tv. While other live stream only provides you with low quality videos, we guarantee our videos give you the best online streaming experience.

Why you should watch hockey on Live NHL Stream?

  • No sign up or subscription required.
  • Updated streaming links by the minute.
  • Watching your favorite match today is just a click away.

When you watch hockey match online from Live NHL Stream, you will get a great user experience with the user interface we use. For watching sports like hockey, your pc or tablet has to run smooth in terms of internet connection. Once you have that, you can go on watching up till the end without any interruption.

To watch hockey match online on Live NHL Stream, simply click on the video links below and a button of ‘HD video’ will show up in short. Wait till the video to load, sit back, relax and enjoy the game!


Whos.amung.us