Vegas Golden Knights Live Streaming / Schedule

Saturday, October 20, 2018
22:00
Anaheim Ducks @ Vegas Golden Knights Anaheim Ducks @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH HD
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
22:00
Vancouver Canucks @ Vegas Golden Knights Vancouver Canucks @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH HD
Friday, October 26, 2018
18:00
Tampa Bay Lightning @ Vegas Golden Knights Tampa Bay Lightning @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH HD
Sunday, October 28, 2018
21:00
Ottawa Senators @ Vegas Golden Knights Ottawa Senators @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH HD
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
21:00
Vegas Golden Knights @ Nashville Predators Vegas Golden Knights @ Nashville Predators WATCH HD
Thursday, November 01, 2018
21:00
Vegas Golden Knights @ St. Louis Blues Vegas Golden Knights @ St. Louis Blues WATCH HD
Saturday, November 03, 2018
23:00
Carolina Hurricanes @ Vegas Golden Knights Carolina Hurricanes @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH HD
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
20:00
Vegas Golden Knights @ Toronto Maple Leafs Vegas Golden Knights @ Toronto Maple Leafs WATCH HD
Thursday, November 08, 2018
20:30
Vegas Golden Knights @ Ottawa Senators Vegas Golden Knights @ Ottawa Senators WATCH HD
Saturday, November 10, 2018
20:00
Vegas Golden Knights @ Montréal Canadiens Vegas Golden Knights @ Montréal Canadiens WATCH HD
Sunday, November 11, 2018
20:00
Vegas Golden Knights @ Boston Bruins Vegas Golden Knights @ Boston Bruins WATCH HD
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
23:30
Anaheim Ducks @ Vegas Golden Knights Anaheim Ducks @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH HD
Friday, November 16, 2018
23:00
St. Louis Blues @ Vegas Golden Knights St. Louis Blues @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH HD
Sunday, November 18, 2018
21:00
Vegas Golden Knights @ Edmonton Oilers Vegas Golden Knights @ Edmonton Oilers WATCH HD
Monday, November 19, 2018
22:00
Vegas Golden Knights @ Calgary Flames Vegas Golden Knights @ Calgary Flames WATCH HD
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
22:00
Vegas Golden Knights @ Arizona Coyotes Vegas Golden Knights @ Arizona Coyotes WATCH HD
Friday, November 23, 2018
19:00
Calgary Flames @ Vegas Golden Knights Calgary Flames @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH HD
Saturday, November 24, 2018
23:00
San Jose Sharks @ Vegas Golden Knights San Jose Sharks @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH HD
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
21:00
Vegas Golden Knights @ Chicago Blackhawks Vegas Golden Knights @ Chicago Blackhawks WATCH HD
Thursday, November 29, 2018
23:00
Vegas Golden Knights @ Vancouver Canucks Vegas Golden Knights @ Vancouver Canucks WATCH HD
Saturday, December 01, 2018
23:00
Vegas Golden Knights @ Edmonton Oilers Vegas Golden Knights @ Edmonton Oilers WATCH HD
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
23:00
Washington Capitals @ Vegas Golden Knights Washington Capitals @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH HD
Thursday, December 06, 2018
23:00
Chicago Blackhawks @ Vegas Golden Knights Chicago Blackhawks @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH HD
Saturday, December 08, 2018
17:00
Vegas Golden Knights @ Los Angeles Kings Vegas Golden Knights @ Los Angeles Kings WATCH HD
Sunday, December 09, 2018
22:00
Dallas Stars @ Vegas Golden Knights Dallas Stars @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH HD
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
20:00
Vegas Golden Knights @ New York Islanders Vegas Golden Knights @ New York Islanders WATCH HD
Friday, December 14, 2018
20:00
Vegas Golden Knights @ New Jersey Devils Vegas Golden Knights @ New Jersey Devils WATCH HD
Sunday, December 16, 2018
13:30
Vegas Golden Knights @ New York Rangers Vegas Golden Knights @ New York Rangers WATCH HD
Monday, December 17, 2018
20:00
Vegas Golden Knights @ Columbus Blue Jackets Vegas Golden Knights @ Columbus Blue Jackets WATCH HD
Thursday, December 20, 2018
23:00
New York Islanders @ Vegas Golden Knights New York Islanders @ Vegas Golden Knights WATCH HD

Follow us on social media

Share this stream

Watch NHL Hockey Online

So what’s the best thing you can do? Watch it live right now from Live NHL Stream!

Our website is dedicated to the hockey fans out there. We believe that there is this sensation that bring joy to anyone who can witness the live match clearly and on time. Watch Sports Live provides NHL live streams that will give you total thrills each time you watch them.

What’s good about our service?

At Live NHL Stream, we provide you with the best quality videos. Moreover, we always update our streams to the most recent live games. Our commitment is to ensure that viewers get the most of our site with the numerous popular matches all year long. With Live NHL Stream, you can watch online hockey games absolutely for free no signing up needed.

Our high definition videos ensure you that you will see your favorite team and players clearly. You will enjoy the game like your watching it on tv. While other live stream only provides you with low quality videos, we guarantee our videos give you the best online streaming experience.

Why you should watch hockey on Live NHL Stream?

  • No sign up or subscription required.
  • Updated streaming links by the minute.
  • Watching your favorite match today is just a click away.

When you watch hockey match online from Live NHL Stream, you will get a great user experience with the user interface we use. For watching sports like hockey, your pc or tablet has to run smooth in terms of internet connection. Once you have that, you can go on watching up till the end without any interruption.

To watch hockey match online on Live NHL Stream, simply click on the video links below and a button of ‘HD video’ will show up in short. Wait till the video to load, sit back, relax and enjoy the game!


Whos.amung.us