Watch Winnipeg Jets @ Ottawa Senators Live

Stream Winnipeg Jets vs Ottawa Senators live. Watch from anywhere online and free. No sign-up or credit card required. We offer you the best live streams to watch NHL Hockey in HD. Enjoy the game between Winnipeg Jets and Ottawa Senators, taking place at United States on April 12th, 2021, 7:00 pm.

Free Hockey 24/7 on your computer or mobile. High Quality NHL Hockey broadcast secure & free.

Here you will find mutiple links to access the Winnipeg Jets game live at different qualities. This Ottawa Senators live stream is available on all mobile devices, tablet, smart tv, PC or Mac.

Winnipeg Jets game today. On this site you'll able to watch Ottawa Senators streams easy and lag-free. It doesn't matter where you are, our Hockey streams are available worldwide. Never miss a NHL Hockey game anymore!

  • Start time: April 12th, 2021, 7:00 pm -
  • Location: United States
  • Competition: NHL Hockey
  • Sport: Hockey

Embed this event in your website

Follow us on social media

Click here to move chat on top

24/7 Streams

Winnipeg Jets schedule

Wed 14 Apr - 7:00PM - Ottawa Senators
Thu 15 Apr - 7:00PM - Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat 17 Apr - 10:00PM - Edmonton Oilers
Wed 21 Apr - 7:00PM - Toronto Maple Leafs
Fri 23 Apr - 8:00PM - Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat 24 Apr - 7:00PM - Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon 26 Apr - 8:00PM - Edmonton Oilers
Wed 28 Apr - 9:00PM - Edmonton Oilers
Fri 30 Apr - 7:00PM - Montréal Canadiens
Mon 3 May - 7:00PM - Ottawa Senators
Wed 5 May - 9:30PM - Calgary Flames
Sat 8 May - 7:00PM - Ottawa Senators

Whos.amung.us